Text Only • 
Welcome to Plant High School
One of the Top 100 Schools in America
H. B. Plant High Sports
Tennis
121813_23541_1.jpg

Girls' Coach:  Jessica Lamm
Room 127

Girls' Tryout Information:  Jan 13th is the 1st allowable day of tryouts per FHSAA.
Tryouts will be Tuesday January 21st - Thursday Jan 23rd from 3:15-5:15 at the Grady Courts.
**Please make sure you have your ADA packets turned in PRIOR to tryouts**

Cal Dixon Tennis Courts
4000 W Watrous Ave
Tampa, FL 33629-5028

Boys' Coach:  Michael McWilliams

2014 Boys and Girls Schedule

Date
Opponent (start times are 3pm unless otherwise noted)
Tuesday 2/4/14
Wharton GHBA
Thursday 2/6/14
Bloomingdale BHGA
Tuesday 2/11/14
East Bay GHBA
Wednesday 2/12/14
Sickles GHBA
Tuesday 2/18/14
Robinson GHBA
Thursday 2/20/14
Durant BHGA
Tuesday 2/25/14
Steinbrenner GHBA
Thursday 2/27/14
Shorecrest GHBA
Thursday 3/6/14
Freedom GHBA
Tuesday 3/18/14
Alonso BHGA
Thursday 3/20/14
Plant City BHGA
Tuesday 3/25/14
Newsome BHGA
Thursday 3/27/14
Tampa Bay Tech BHGA

´┐╝Districts: March 31- April 4th
Regionals:  April 8th and April 10th
States:  April 14-18th

For detailed informaiton see the FHSAA website

home%20link.jpg


H.B. Plant High School
2415 S. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33629
Telephone: 813.272.3033





Last Modified: Feb 02, 2014