Text Only • 
Welcome to Plant High School
One of the Top 100 Schools in America
       One of the Nation's top 50 Schools

H. B. Plant High Sports
Softball


2014 Schedule
Date
Opponent
Site
Time
W - Th February 29 -30
Pre-season
Riverview HS
TBA
Thursday February 6
Chamberlain
Chamberlain
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 11
Brandon
Brandon
7:00 PM
Friday February 14
Plant City
Home
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 18
Bloomingdale*
Bloomingdale
7:00 PM
Friday February 21
Riverview*
Riverview
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 25
Newsome*
Home
7:00 PM
Friday February 28
Alonso*
Home
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 4
Wharton*
Wharton
7:00 PM
Thursday March 6
Steinbrenner
Steinbrenner
7:00 PM
Friday March 14
PHUHS Tournament
Clearwater
TBA
Saturday March 15
PHUHS Tournament
Clearwater
TBA
Tuesday March 18
Sickles
Home
7:00 PM
Friday March 21
Bloomingdale*
Home
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 25
Riverview*
Home
7:00 PM
Thursday March 27
Wharton*
Home
7:00 PM
Friday March 28
Newsome*
Newsome
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 1
Alonso*
Alonso
7:00 PM
Thursday April 3
Kissimmee Klassic
Osceola
TBA
Friday April 4
Kissimmee Klassic
Osceola
TBA
Saturday April 5
Kissimmee Klassic
Osceola
TBA
Tuesday April 8
Jefferson
Home
7:00 PM
Friday April 11
Robinson
Home (Senior Night)
7:00 PM
M - Th April 14 - 17
District Tournament
Riverview HS
TBA
Wednesday April 23
Regional Qtr Finals
TBA
TBA
Tuesday April 29
Regional Semi Finals
TBA
TBA
Friday May 2
Regional Finals
TBA
TBA
W - Th May 7 - 8
State Tournament
Vero Beach
TBA
*District Opponent



home%20link.jpg


H.B. Plant High School
2415 S. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33629
Telephone: 813.272.3033




Last Modified: Feb 16, 2014