Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 Controls
  • 1 per page
  • 2 per page
  • 3 per page
  • 4 per page
  • 5 per page
  • 6 per page
  • 7 per page
  • view all
thumbnail image for the article

Key Boys' Service Club

Sponsor: Matt Penn, Matthew.Penn@sdhc.k12.fl.us Description & Application See "Application Process" for details that pertain to all Service Clubs Sponsor Matt Penn, Matthew.Penn@sdhc.k12.fl.us Dues The Key Club will offer a t-shirt to all members. The

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Sertoma Boys' Service Club

Description & Application See "Application Process" for details that pertain to all Service Clubs Sponsor Jim Landers, James.Landers@sdhc.k12.fl.us Dues $20 per year (includes T-Shirt, refreshments and project supplies). Accommodations for dues can be

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Application Process for ALL Service Clubs

The purpose of a service club is to promote service to the school and community, while developing leadership and group cooperation. Membership is open to all students qualifying under these requirements: Both the student applicant and his or her parent/g

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Zeta Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Tammy Lavender, tammy.Lavender@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Anchor Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Amanda Marriott, Amanda.Marriott@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

La Sertoa Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Amanda Perez, amanda.perez2@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Kiwanettes Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Wendy Heir, Wendy.Heir@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Delphi Boys' Service Club

Sponsor: Robert Tait, Robert.Tait@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...