Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 Controls
  • 1 per page
  • 2 per page
  • 3 per page
  • 4 per page
  • 5 per page
  • 6 per page
  • 7 per page
  • view all
thumbnail image for the article

Application Process for ALL Service Clubs

The purpose of a service club is to promote service to the school and community, while developing leadership and group cooperation. Membership is open to all students qualifying under these requirements: Both the student applicant and his or her parent/g

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Kiwanettes Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Wendy Heir, Wendy.Heir@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Zeta Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Jennifer Gardner, jenniferm.gardner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Delphi Boys' Service Club

Sponsor: Robert Tait, Robert.Tait@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Anchor Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Samantha Caldwell, Samantha.Caldwell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Sertoma Boys' Service Club

Sponsor: Jim Landers, James.Landers@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

La Sertoa Girls' Service Club

Sponsor: Amanda Darland, Amanda.Darland@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Key Boys' Service Club

Sponsor: Matt Penn, Matthew.Penn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...