Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 Controls
  • 1 per page
  • 2 per page
  • 3 per page
  • 4 per page
  • 5 per page
  • 6 per page
  • 7 per page
  • 8 per page
  • 9 per page
  • 10 per page
  • 11 per page
  • 12 per page
  • view all
thumbnail image for the article

PEERS-Panthers Exemplify and Encourage Real Success (Student Mentors)

Description PEERS is a mentoring organization where upperclassmen students are paired with 9th grade students to help the 9th graders become familiar with Plant High School. Upperclassmen can earn community service hours for the time they spend mentorin

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

STEM (Science) Fair

Description The Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Fair is the science fair you used to know and love. What burning question or problem do you want to address? Design a project, execute an experiment, and compete to attend the Internation

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Sound Production

Description Sound production is a group of students that handles all of the sound needs for the school. Students will learn the basics of PA sound equipment and will run the sound for home varsity sports, pep rallies, assemblies, and various other prog

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Honor Council (Academic Honesty)

Description Honor Council is a group of 20 students organized to promote academic integrity (anti-cheating) among our student population. Students apply and then are voted on by the faculty. Sponsor Tamara Phillips, Tamara.Phillips@sdhc.k12.fl.us App W

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Executive Board (E-Board)

Description Student Council is a school organization with the purposes of bringing about good relations between the students and administration, developing leadership, and helping in any way to work toward the improvement of the school. Students have an

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Yearbook

Description The Yearbook staff publishes the yearbook, The Panther. Yearbook Staff is an English credit and grades are based on performance of class assignments. Sponsor Christina Porcelli, Christina.Porcelli@sdhc.k12.fl.us Admittance Staff membership i

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Pep O' Plant Newspaper

Description The school newspaper, Pep O’ Plant, serves as a written picture of high school life and thoughts. Students accept responsibility for writing articles, meeting deadlines, and selling advertisements and newspapers. Students acquire an unders

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Writing Center

Jewell Ferraro, Jewell.Ferraro@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Welcome Wagon

Clare Sessums, Clare.Sessums@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

TV Production

Greg Meyer, H.Meyer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Stand Up Committee (Anti-Bullying)

Melisa Toothman, Melisa.Toothman@sdhc.k12.fl.us Amy Godlewski, Amy.Godlewski@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

Step Team

Anna Robinson, Anna.Robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...

thumbnail image for the article

AVID-Advancement Via Individual Determination

Valerie Houston, Valerie.Houston@sdhc.k12.fl.us

real linkMore Info...